jundiaí

Matriz Jundiaí

(11) 4583-1111

matriz@gebramseguros.com.br

Jundiaí Vila Progresso

(11) 2923-4300

vilaprogresso@gebramseguros.com.br

Jundiaí Ozanan

(11) 4583.0088

ozanan@gebramseguros.com.br

outras cidades

Cajamar

(11) 4447-6200

cajamar@gebramseguros.com.br

Campo Limpo Pta

(11) 4038-8007

campolimpo@gebramseguros.com.br

Itatiba

(11) 4524-0142

itatiba@gebramseguros.com.br

Morungaba

(11) 4014-7782

morungaba@gebramseguros.com.br

Itupeva

(11) 4593-8888

itupeva@gebramseguros.com.br

Várzea Paulista

(11) 4809-1111

varzea@gebramseguros.com.br

+ Telefones

Nossa Matriz:
(11) 4583-1111
Atendimento Sinistro:
(11) 4583-1155
(11) 4583-1112
(11) 4583-1146
sinistro@gebramseguros.com.br

Atendimento Vida/Saúde:
(11) 4583-1117
(11) 4583-1114
vida@gebramseguros.com.br

Cobrança:
(11) 4583-1109
(11) 4583-1106
cobranca@gebramseguros.com.br

Empresarial/Condomínio/Fiança:
(11) 4583-1113
(11) 4583-1157
empresarial@gebramseguros.com.br

Se preferir entre em contato conosco

11 4583 1111 (ou clique aqui)

Contato

(11) 4583-1111

Funcionamento

SEG. a SEX. 08:00 às 18:00

Plantão aos sábados das 9 às 12h